Yes, by rating other people's photos, you earn comments on yours. To get votes faster or to unlock premium features there is also a paid version.
When a test is active anyone specified in your preferences can see your photo and give you a rating (for example according to gender, age or even country). When you delete the photo, no one can see the photo. The photo is only visible in the website and will never appear in the google search results.
No. We have 0 advertising on our site.
Absolutely, yes. Every vote you receive is given by a real person.
This score gives an indication of the visibility of your photos in the queue. The closer it is to 100% the more likely you are to receive votes quickly. This score increases by rating the pictures of other users.
To view the photos of users who have left you a feedback, you need a premium account.
This page shows the best profile pictures for men and women.
It is the position of your photo in the general ranking. For example, a ranking of 1% means that your photo is in the top 1% of best photos.